top of page


Staying up to date qualifies you for executive board positions, scholarships and awards. 

You also receive informative quarterly newsletters and free/low cost workshops happening in all districts in the state.

District I consists of the following counties:

Anderson, Andrews, Archer, Armstrong, Bailey, Baylor, Borden,  Bowie, Bosque, Briscoe, Brown, Callahan, Camp, Carson, Cass, Castro, Cherokee, Childress, Clay,  Coleman, Collin, Collinsworth, Comanche, Concho, Cooke, Coryell, Cottle, Crosby, Dallam, Dallas, Dawson,  Deaf Smith, Delta, Denton, Dickens, Donley, Eastland, Ellis, Erath,  Fannin, Fisher, Floyd, Foard, Franklin,  Freestone, Gaines, Garza, Gray, Grayson,  Gregg, Hale, Hall, Hamilton, Hansford, Hardeman, Hartley,  Haskell, Hemphill, Henderson, Hill, Hockley, Hood, Hopkins, Howard, Hunt, Hutchinson, Jack, Johnson,  Jones, Kaufman, Kent, King, Knox, Lamb, Lampasas, Lamar, Limestone, Lipscomb. Loving, Lubbock, Lynn,  McLennan, Marion Harrison, Martin, Mitchell, Miles, Montague, Moore, Morris, Motley, Navarro, Moland,  Ochiltree, Oldham, Palo Pinto, Panola, Parker, Parmer, Potter, Rains, Randall, Red River, Roberts,   Rockwall, Rusk, Scurry, Shackelford, Sherman, Smith, Somervell, Stephens, Stonewall, Swisher, Tarrant, Taylor, Terry, Throckmorton, Titus, Upshur, Van Zandt, Wheeler, Wichita, Wilbarger, Wise, Wood, Yoakum and Young.

District II consists of the following counties:

Angelina, Austin, Bastrop, Bee, Bell, Brazoria, Brazos, Brooks, Burleson, Caldwell, Calhoun, Cameron, Chambers, Colorado, DeWitt, Duval, Falls, Fayette, Fort Bend, Galveston, Goliad, Gonzales, Grimes, Hardin, Harris, Hildalgo, Houston, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Jim Hogg, Jim Wells, Kenedy, Klegerg, Lavaca, Lee, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Matagorda, Milam, Montgomery, Nacogdoches, Newton, Nueces, Orange, Polk, Refugio, Robertson, Sabine, San Augustine, San Jacinto, San Patricia, Shelby, Starr, Trinity, Tyler, Victoria, Walker, Waller, Washington, Webb, Wharton, Willacy and Zapata.

District III consists of the following counties:

Aransas, Atascosa, Bandera, Bexar, Blanco, Brewster, Burnet,  Cochran, Coke, Comal, Crane, Crockett, Dimmi, Duval, Ector, Edwards, El Paso, Frio, Gillespie, Glasscock,   Guadalupe, Hays, Hudspeth, Irion, Jeff Davis, Karnes, Kendall, Kerr, Kimble, Kinney, LaSalle, Live Oak, Llano, Mason, McCulloch, McMullen, Maverick, Medina, Menard, Pecos, Presidio, Reagan, Real, Reeves, Runnels, San Saba, Schleicher, Sutton, Terrell, Tom Green, Travis, Upton, Uvalde, Val Verde, Ward, Williamson, Wilson, Winkler, and Zavala

bottom of page